Home Sign up Site map Contact
Guideline for Abstract Home > Abstract-Full Paper > Guideline for Abstract
- Classification of Presentation : Oral presentation, Poster presentation, Invited lecture

- Deadline : June 26, 2015

- How to Submit : Online submission at iumrs-icam2015.org

- Abstract Format : abstract format IUMRS.docx

- Directions for Abstract
Please note your name, affiliation, e-mail and cellular phone number when submitting your abstract. After download the abstract format, type your abstract and attach abstract file.

- Program and Symposium Syllabus
Program Chair No. Symposium Symposium Organizer Symposium
I. Nano and
  Bio Materials
Pil-Ryung Cha
(Kookmin University)
1 Low Dimensional Materials Byoung Hun LEE
(Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology)
2 Nano-materials for New Energy Hyunjung SHIN(Sungkyunkwan University)
Woo-Young LEE(Yonsei University)
3 Multi-functional Nano-Materials Cheolmin PARK(Yonsei University)
Zhiqun LIN(Georgia Institute of Technology)
4 Implantable Biomaterials Hyun Kwang SEOK(KIST)
Kasuga TOSHIHIRO(Nagoya Institute of Technology)
Young Bin CHOY(Seoul National University)
Hui-suk YUN(Korea Institute of Materials Science)
5 Theragnosis/Biomaterials for
Tissue Engineering
Kwideok PARK(Korea Institute of Science and Technology)
Nohyun LEE(Kookmin University)
II. Electronic
Jihyun Kim
(Korea University)
1 Flexible and Printed Thin Film
Min Suk OH(Korea Electronics Technology Institute)
Heesun YANG(Hongik University)
Jin-Woo PARK(Yonsei University)
Won Kook CHOI(Korea Institute of Science and Technology)
2 Wide Bandgap Materials Fan REN(University of Florida)
Yu-Lin WANG(National Tsing Hua University)
Jaime A. FREITAS, JR.(U.S. Naval Research Laboratory)
Jihyun KIM(Korea University)
Anping ZHANG(Xi’an Jiaotong University)
Yoshihiro IROKAWA(National Institute for Materials Science)
(Organic Thin-Film Transistors)
Jung-Yong LEE(Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology)
Bumjoon KIM(Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology)
Seunghyup YOO(Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology)
Joon Hak OH(Pohang University of Science and Technology)
5 Spintronics Chanyong HWANG(Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science)  
6 Advanced Oxide Materials and
Thin Films: Electrical, Optical and
Magnetic Devices
Tetsuo TSUCHIYA(National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology)
Tamio ENDO(Mie University)
Kentaro KINOSHITA(Tottori University) Tetsuya YAMAMOTO(Kochi University of Technology)
Satoru KANEKO(Kanagawa Prefactural Government)
Gun-Hwan LEE(Korea Institute of Materials Science)
Yuri STRZHEMECHNY(Texas Christian University)
Shunichi ARISAWA(National Institute for Materials Science)
Tomohiko NAKAJIMA(National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology)
III. Energy and
Yang-Do Kim
(Pusan National
1 Photovoltaic Solar Cells Hae-seok LEE(Korea University)
Yongseok JUN(Konkuk University)
2 Energy Storage Heon-Cheol SHIN(Pusan National University)
Jong-Won LEE(Korea Institute of Energy Research)
3 Fuel Cells In-Sung LEE(Research Institute of Industrial Science & Technology)
4 Eco-materials Hyoung-Wook KIM(Korea Institute of Materials Science)
5 Recycling Sookyung KIM(Korea Institute of Geoscience and Mineral Resources)
6 Superconducting and Thermoelectric
Materials for Sustainable
Paolo MELE(Hiroshima University)
Tamio ENDO(Mie University)
Kazumasa IIDA(Nagoya University)
Shunichi ARISAWA(National Institute for Materials Science)
Boris MAIOROV(Los Alamos National Laboratory)
Koji MIYAZAKI(Kyushu Institute of Technology)
Dario NARDUCCI(University of Milano-Bicocca)
Bruno LORENZI(University of Milano-Bicocca)
IV. Functional
Young-Woon Kim
(Seoul National
1 Magnetic and Ferroelectric Materials Jongryeol KIM(Hanyang University)
2 Multiscale Hybrids and Composites Woong-Ryeol YU(Seoul National University)
3 Optical Metamaterials & Novel
Optical Materials
Ji ZHOU(Tsinghua University)
4 Synthesis & Characterization Cheol-Woong YANG(Sungkyunkwan University)
Si-Young CHOI(Korea Institute of Materials Science)
Teruyasu MIZOGUCHI(The University of Tokyo)
5 Computational Materials Pil-Ryung CHA(Kookmin University)
Ki-Ha HONG(Hanbat National University)
Sang Soo HAN(Korea Institute of Science and Technology)
6 Materials Chemistry and Catalysis Chaoyang LI(Kochi University of Technology)
Miyoshi YOKURA(Mie University, APC Inc)
Tamio ENDO(Mie University)
Chun-Hong KUO(Academia Sinica)
Katsuhisa TANAKA(Kyoto University)
Hiroaki NISHIKAWA(Kinki University)
Paolo MELE(Hiroshima University)
Tetsuo TSUCHIYA(National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology)
V. Structural
Jae-il Jang
(Hanyang University)
1 State-of-the-art of Steel Research Tae-Ho LEE(Korea Institute of Materials Science)
Toshihiro TSUCHIYAMA(Kyushu University)
2 Recent Advances in Chemical
Il SOHN(Yonsei University)
Takahiro MIKI(Tohoku University)
3 Bulk Metallic Glasses and
High Entropy Alloys
Haein YIM(Sookmyung Women’s University)
Jien-Wei YEH(National Tsing Hua University)
Mo LI(Georgia Institute of Technology)
Jin-Yoo SUH(Korea Institute of Science and Technology)
4 Mechanical Behavior of Nanoscale
Seung Min HAN(Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology)
Patric GRUBER(Karlsruhe Institute of Technology)
Zhiwei SHAN(Xi’an Jiaotong University)
5 Superalloys and High Temperature
Chang Yong JO(Korea Institute of Material Science)
Lin LIU(Northwestern Polytechnical University)
Hiroshi HARADA(National Institute for Materials Science)
Dongyi SEO(National Research Council)
Tao JIN(Institute of Metal Research Shenyang)
Jeonghyeon DO(Korea Institute of Materials Science)
Joong Eun JUNG(Korea Institute of Materials Science)
VI. Ceramics and
Tohru Sekino
(Osaka University)
1 Novel Ceramic Processing Zheng Yi Fu, Shu Yin  
2 Advanced Structural Ceramics Jian-Feng YANG(Xi'an Jiaotong University)
Paolo COLOMBO(Università di Padova)
Young-Wook KIM(University of Seoul)
3 Advanced Functional Ceramics
and Related Materials
J. Hojyo, Hisao Suzuki  
4 Nano and Hybrid Composite
T. Nakayama, Sekino  
5 Multifunctional Ceramics Hao Wang, Wang (CAS-SIC)